A FREE, LIVE online workshop for health and wellness experts.

How To Use Podcasting To Grow Your Business

Host

Melvin Varghese, PhD

Featuring Strategies from the

Selling The Couch Podcast

Lessons learned from starting a podcast in a home office
to 900k downloads + multiple income streams.

With Melvin Varghese, PhD
(Clinical Psychologist and Host of Selling The Couch,
a Top 15 New and Noteworthy, Top 30 Career, and Top 100 Business podcast in iTunes)

May

13

Wednesday

  • 9 AM - 10:45 AM Pacific (LA)

  • 11 AM - 12:45 PM Central (Chicago)

  • ​12 PM - 1:45 PM Eastern (New York)

     

This Live Workshop Is Over But 
You Can Catch The Replay, Which  Ends In:

  • 8

    Days

  • 12

    Hours

  • 11

    Minutes

  • 18

    Seconds